Webinars

Front office manager and Reservation department
Explore more settings for Front desk and Reservation department. When: 28.06.2021 at 09:00 CET Free registration here: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/fr...
Fri, 28 May, 2021 at 12:33 PM
Free training sessions - May / June
Dear customers, we want offer you free training sessions for your employees or future employees. During 60 minutes we will introduce HotelTime PMS basic...
Tue, 27 Apr, 2021 at 9:22 AM
Controlling & Revenue webinar
Date: 2nd of September Time: at 10:00 CET (at 15:00 Bangkok time, at 12:00 Dubai time, at 09:00 London time) Speakers: Martina Durtova & Ales Kosnar ...
Fri, 6 Aug, 2021 at 2:59 PM